Contact

Contact Watkins Metal Fabrication, Inc.

Contact Info

Phone: (940) 325-6008
Email: sales@Watkins-Industries.com
Address: PO Box 1268
Mineral Wells, TX 76068

Rusty Watkins – President rusty@Watkins-Industries.com

Rusty has been involved in the precast industry since working at his father’s business as a teenager. He founded Watkins Metal Fabrication in 2000 and enjoys working with our customers and employees. He currently lives in Mineral Wells, TX with his wife Jennifer and twin boys Ryan and Ethan.

Steve Brown – Operations Manager steve@Watkins-Industries.com

Steve was a production manager in the precast concrete industry for over 25 years. He has extensive knowledge in formwork, welding, and concrete production. He currently lives in Mineral Wells, TX with his wife Janice.

Jason Sadler – Engineering/QA Manager jason@Watkins-Industries.com

Jason has worked in the pressure vessel industry since 1999 and has extensive engineering knowledge and experience. He loves Jesus, his family, and making music. Jason, his wife and kids make their home in Mineral Wells, TX.

Nathan Buschow – Production Manager nathan@Watkins-Industries.com

Nathan has extensive experience in all areas of production and management.  He lives in Mineral Wells with his wife and children.

Autumn McDonald – Office Manager autumn@Watkins-Industries.com

Autumn works in all aspects of administration. She is experienced in sales, accounting and other duties required in managing our office. She currently lives in Mineral Wells, TX with her daughter Samantha.

Matt Crawford – National Sales Manager, Tanks and Vessel Division matt@Watkins-Industries.com

Matt has worked in metal fabrication sales and management for many years. He has extensive knowledge of the manufacturing process and customer needs. Matt lives in Weatherford, TX with his wife, son and daughter.

Alfred Wayson – Purchasing/Logistics alfred@Watkins-Industries.com

Alfred handles purchasing as well as logistics.  He has been with Watkins for several years and has worked in many aspects of production as well.  Alfred lives with his wife Allison in Mansfield, TX.

WATKINS METAL FABRICATION EMPLOYEES

We recognize the important role each individual employee at Watkins Metal Fabrication plays in giving our customers the best product and service. We are a team driven to go the extra mile to give our customers what they request. If you’re ever in the area, please feel free to come by and meet our group.